3 Diamond Corporation was established in 1984 as a local family owned business.  Our company has become the leading distributor of gaming supplies in Minnesota.  Our customers can be confident in 3 Diamonds ability to assist charitable organizations in profitability, knowledge and the latest technology to ensure their success.
3 Locations to better serve you
Shoreview
619 W County Rd E

Shoreview, MN 55126
Toll Free: (800) 892-1767
Local: (651) 486-0055
Fax: (651) 766-0398
Winona
963 W 5th St
Winona, MN 55987
Ph: (507) 452-4145
Duluth
5237 Miller Trunk Hwy #107
Duluth, MN 55811
Ph: (218) 729-3378
Skip Navigation Links
Employee Directory & Profiles
Name Title Cell Phone E-Mail Address Profile
Nancee Bray Accounting Manager   nancee.bray@3diamond.com Nancee's Profile
Sheryl Christopherson Winona Sales 507-450-6861  
Sean Dickson Warehouse   warehouse@3diamond.com Sean's Profile
Tyler Ellingson Warehouse      
Kevin Felts Sales 612-554-0538 kfelts@live.com Kevin's Profile
Justin Goss Warehouse / IT Tech      
Colleen Kuhlman Executive Assistant   ckuhlman@3diamond.com Colleen's Profile
Glen "Spanky" Kuhlman VP of Sales & Marketing 612-802-3671 spanky3dvp@yahoo.com Spanky's Profile
Derek Kuhlman Sales 651-270-9311 derek.kuhlman@hotmail.com Derek's Profile
Alex Kuhlman Sales 651-270-9312 kuhlmanalex@yahoo.com Alex's Profile
Jon Latcham Owner      
Bobbi Latcham Secretary     Bobbi's Profile
Jay Latcham President   latchamjay@hotmail.com Jay's Profile
Mark Lally Sales 612-805-7653 mark.lally@3diamond.com Mark's Profile
Chuck Peterson Sales 320-424-0167 firehog@grcomp.net  
John Peterson "JP" Sales 651-755-3076 jpeterson@hotmail.com JP's Profile
Justin Polzin "JJ" Sales 651-442-8435 jpolzin8435@yahoo.com JJ's Profile
Matt Polzin Warehouse      
Dusty Rogge Executive Secretary dusty.rogge@3diamond.com  
Tim Schuller Tech Support 952-210-5104 tschuller@3diamond.com Tim's Profile
Karrie Schuller CFO   karrie@3diamond.com Karrie's Profile
John Wherley "Whirls" Warehouse / Sales   warehouse@3diamond.com Wherls' Profile